PiCompany Online Assessment Tools ™

Are you looking for support in the self-evaluation of (future) employees?

With PiCompany Online Assessment Tools ™ you yourself choose to retain firm control of the assessment within the framework of (pre-)selection. The tools provide you with a quick and efficient overview of the candidate’s talent and development potential. The availability in multiple languages and through various online and mobile applications makes it possible to assess employees of foreign and local branches in an unambiguous way. Following a training, you will be certified to use these e-tools.

Connector Ability: This capacity test measures the G factor, the general intelligence factor. The test is unique because the test transcends language and cultural barriers, is adaptive and available online 24/7.

Connector Big 5 Personality: You want to select candidates in a fast and reliable way, based on gained insight of personality traits. This personality questionnaire gives you a quick and efficient estimate of the ease with which a candidate can display the role’s desired competencies as well as their future development.

High quality: PiCompany Online Assessment Tools ™ are developed and maintained in collaboration with leading scientific research centers.

More information? Please contact our consultants by calling 02/456 80 40 or send a mail to info@gitp.be

 

GITP Competence Assessment ™

Wish to receive an overview of the presence and development potential of your (future) employee’s specific skills and talents?

Wish to determine if a (new) employee fits the role, team or corporate culture?

Seeking assistance to support a successful “onboarding” as well as your employee’s further development?

We provide you with a customized assessment center that offers you an objective overview of the participant’s skills, personal characteristics and aspirations. This gives you more certainty as to the match between the participant, the role and your organization.

During the Competence Assessment Center, the participant – together with two consultants – goes through a challenging and insightful program lasting one day. The program consists of a set of relevant simulation exercises that enable us to observe the participant’s behavior. In addition, the participant is subjected to a number of questionnaires denoting his personality, aspirations, motivation and cultural fit. Capacity tests also tend to be part of the program. We also provide feedback during the day, as well as later on. All of our conclusions are then joined in a report with clear recommendations, which enables you to make the right decision.

There’s also the possibility to organize a “Compact Competence Assessment Center” for half a day, in which a number of competencies are assessed by two consultants.

More information? Please contact our consultants by calling 02/456 80 40 or send a mail to info@gitp.be

 

GITP Executive Assessment ™

Looking for a partner to make informed choices during strategic nominations? Wish to gain insight into leadership qualities and development potential? Looking for a partner to evaluate candidates for a board of directors?

Thanks to the Executive Assessment, GITP – Results through People offers a highly reliable assessment program attuned to the strategic level. During the Executive Assessment, the participant – together with two senior consultants – goes through a challenging and insightful program lasting one day which offers immediate feedback, possibility for reflection and challenging games.

The focus lies on assessing key leadership competencies such as personal strength, impact, vision and judgment. The participant receives immediate feedback from the consultants. This creates a dynamic atmosphere in which the participant is challenged to truly open himself up. What drives him, what ambitions does he have and which values/beliefs determine his behavior? The resulting image is then connected to the added value that will bring the participants to your organization, in view of the context and strategic objectives.

More information? Please contact our consultants by calling 02/456 80 40 or send a mail to info@gitp.be

Further development following an assessment: To get more out of the PiCompany Online Assessment Tools ™, the Competence Assessments or the Executive Assessments, GITP – Results through People offers customized training or coaching courses. Customized workshops focused on specific competencies and skills are also possible.

PiCompany Online Assessment Tools ™

Vous recherchez de l’aide dans l’auto-évaluation des (futurs) employés?

Avec PiCompany Online Assessment Tools ™ vous choisissez de maintenir un contrôle solide de l’évaluation dans le cadre de la (pré)sélection. Les outils vous offrent un aperçu rapide et efficace des talents et du potentiel de développement. La disponibilité multilinguistique et à travers diverses applications en ligne et mobiles vous permet d’évaluer les employés de vos bureaux étrangers/locaux de façon non ambiguë. Suivant la formation, vous serez certifié pour utiliser ces outils électroniques.

Connector Ability: Ce test de capacité mesure le facteur-G, le facteur d’intelligence générale. Le test est unique parce qu’il dépasse les barrières culturelles et linguistiques, est adaptatif et disponible en ligne 24/7.

Connector Big 5 Personality: Vous souhaitez sélectionner des candidats adéquats rapidement et de façon fiable sur base de l’aperçu des traits de personnalité. Ce questionnaire de personnalité vous offre une estimation rapide et efficace de la facilité avec laquelle un candidat peut montrer ou développer les compétences requises.

Haute qualité: PiCompany Online Assessment Tools ™ sont développés et maintenus en collaboration avec des centres de recherche scientifique éminents.

Vous souhaitez plus d’informations? N’hésitez pas à contacter nos consultants au numéro 02/456 80 40 ou envoyez un mail à info@gitp.be

  

GITP Competence Assessment ™

Vous souhaitez recevoir un aperçu de la présence et du potentiel de développement des compétences et talents spécifiques de votre (futur) employé?

Vous souhaitez savoir si un (nouvel) employé convient au rôle, à l’équipe ou à la culture d’entreprise?

Vous souhaitez de l’assistance pour soutenir un “onboarding” réussi, ainsi que le développement de l’employé?

Nous vous développons un assessment center personnalisé qui vous offre une vue objective des compétences, caractéristiques personnelles et ambitions du participant. Vous recevez ainsi une plus grande certitude de l’ajustement entre le participant, le rôle et votre organisation.

Pendant le Competence Assessment Center, le participant parcourt avec deux consultants un programme stimulant et perspicace d’une journée. Le programme consiste en une série d’exercices de simulation pertinents qui nous permettent d’observer le comportement du participant. En outre, le participant est soumis à un certain nombre de questionnaires qui offrent un aperçu de sa personnalité, sa motivation, ses ambitions et son ajustement culturel. Habituellement, les tests de capacité font également partie du programme. Nous vous offrons également du feedback au cours de la journée, ainsi qu’ultérieurement. Nous rassemblons tous nos résultats dans un rapport clair avec des recommandations précises, qui vous permet de prendre la bonne décision.

Il existe également la possibilité d’organiser un “Compact Competence Assessment Center” d’une demi-journée où un certain nombre de compétences sont évaluées par deux consultants.

Vous souhaitez plus d’informations? N’hésitez pas à contacter nos consultants au numéro 02/456 80 40 ou envoyez un mail à info@gitp.be

GITP Executive Assessment ™

Vous cherchez un partenaire pour faire des choix argumentés lors des nominations stratégiques? Vous souhaitez avoir un aperçu des qualités de leadership et du potentiel de développement? Vous cherchez un partenaire pour évaluer les candidats devant un conseil d’administration?

Avec l’Executive Assessment, GITP – Results through People vous offre un programme d’évaluation fiable et de haute qualité, adapté au niveau stratégique. Pendant l’Executive Assessment le participant parcourt, avec deux consultants seniors, un programme stimulant et perspicace d’une journée offrant beaucoup de feedback immédiat, du temps de réflexion et des jeux stimulants.

L’accent est mis sur l’évaluation des compétences de leadership essentielles telles que la force personnelle, l’impact, la vision et le jugement. Le participant reçoit un feedback direct des consultants. Cela crée une atmosphère dynamique dans laquelle le participant est encouragé à s’épanouir véritablement. Qu’est-ce qui le pousse, quelles ambitions a-t-il et quelles valeurs et opinions déterminent son comportement? L’image résultante est alors liée à la valeur ajoutée qui doit mener les participants vers votre organisation, compte tenu du contexte et des objectifs stratégiques.

Vous souhaitez plus d’informations? N’hésitez pas à contacter nos consultants au numéro 02/456 80 40 ou envoyez un mail à info@gitp.be

Développement ultérieur suivant l’évaluation: Pour tirer plus de rendement des PiCompany Online Assessment Tools ™, des Competence Assessments ou des Executive Assessments, GITP – Results through People offre des formations ou des cours de coaching personnalisés. Des ateliers personnalisés axés sur les compétences spécifiques sont également possibles.

VakdomeinFunctieLocatie